Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Anne and Alex
Alex Wilbur: Homegrown local knowledge

Alex has a genuine dedication to her clients’ best interests, to provide the best real estate services available on the market.

ABOUT ALEX WILBUR

Anne Wilbur: Award-winning experience

Principal and Broker of Wilbur Properties, she has a proven track record of over 40 years of experience in real estate.

ABOUT ANNE WILBUR

Andy Murray
Andy Murray
Commercial Senior Property Manager
andy@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4365
BRE# 02018463
Collin Christner
Collin Christner
Property Manager
collin@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4573
BRE#02061066
Julia Pfahnl
Julia Pfahnl
Property Assistant
julia@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4376
Paula Reardon
Paula Reardon
Property Manager
paula@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4342
BRE# 02028820
John Wohlgamuth
John Wohlgamuth
Senior Property Engineer
johnw@wilburproperties.com
(408) 406-3913
Oscar Solis
Oscar Solis
Maintenance Technician
oscar@wilburproperties.com
(650) 799-7152
Ah Kuntarodjanjun
Ah Kuntarodjanjun
Maintenance Technician
ah@wilburproperties.com
(650) 283-5226
Estrella Reyna
Estrella Reyna
Office Manager
estrella@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4370
Jennifer Varela
Jennifer Varela
Executive Assistant
jen@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4368
May Tsiang
May Tsiang
Accountant
may@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4344
Stefanie Guillon
Stefanie Guillon
Accountant
stefanie@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4351
Emily Drennan
Emily Drennan
Resident Manager for University Terrace
universityrm@wilburproperties.com
Roxana Olivares
Roxana Olivares
Resident Manager for Oxford
oxfordrm@wilburproperties.com
Karen Cougar
Karen Cougar
Resident Manager for Coleman
colemanrm@wilburproperties.com
DRE# 01825052
Masako Takemura
Masako Takemura
Realtor Associate
mtakemura@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-4366
DRE# 01763865
Rick Harding
Rick Harding
Commercial Senior Vice President
hardingr@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-436
0DRE# 00390681