Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

Anne Wilbur: Award-winning experience

Principal and Broker of Wilbur Properties, she has a proven track record of over 40 years of experience in real estate.

ABOUT ANNE WILBUR

 

Brandy Dean
Brandy Dean

Property Manager
brandy@wilburproperties.com
(650) 269-3272

Bill Pires
Bill Pires

Property Manager
bill@wilburproperties.com
(650) 812-9446

Christina Rubino
Christina Rubino

Property Manager
christina@wilburproperties.com
(650) 815-1899

Myron Chan
Myron Chan

Property Manager
myron@wilburproperties.com
(650) 815-5347

Jessika Harville
Jessika Harville

Office Manager
jessika@wilburproperties.com
(650) 847-3800

Erin Haynes
Erin Haynes

Property Management Administrator
erin@wilburproperties.com

John Wohlgamuth
John Wohlgamuth

Senior Property Engineer
johnw@wilburproperties.com
(650) 313-0775

Oscar Solis
Oscar Solis

Maintenance Technician
oscar@wilburproperties.com
(650) 313-0957

Ah Kuntarodjanjun
Ah Kuntarodjanjun

Maintenance Technician
ah@wilburproperties.com
(650) 313-0835

Wai Chen
Wai Chen

Maintenance Technician
wai@wilburproperties.com
(650) 422-4138

Jose Prado
Jose Prado

Maintenance Technician
jose@wilburproperties.com
(650) 380-1673

Johanna Franks
Johanna Franks

Resident Manager for University Terrace
universityrm@wilburproperties.com

Karen Cougar
Karen Cougar

Resident Manager for Coleman
colemanrm@wilburproperties.com
DRE#01825052

Collin Christner
Collin Christner

Property Management Administrator
collin@wilburproperties.com